top of page

CPEIP Faculty & Staff

Beach.jpg

CPEIP Faculty

Mimi Graham, Director  
Education: EdD, University of Miami 
Email: mgraham@fsu.edu 
 

Christine Chiricos, Associate in Research  
Education: PhD, Florida State University  
Focus Area: Partners for a Healthy Baby Home Visiting Curriculum
Email: cchiricos@fsu.edu 
 

Valerie Dallas, Assistant in Research  
Education: MSW, LCSW, Florida State University 
Focus Area: Young Parents Project and Child Parent Psychotherapy
Email: vdallas@fsu.edu 
 

Scott Hoecherl, Assistant in Research  
Education: BS, Florida State University  
Email: shoecherl@fsu.edu 
 

Julie McDougal, Assistant in Research  
Education: MSW, LCSW, Florida State University
Focus Area: Partners for a Healthy Baby Home Visiting Curriculum
Email: jmay3@fsu.edu 
 

Sandra Neidert, Faculty  
Education: MSW, Florida State University
Focus Area: Early Childhood Court and Trauma-Informed Care
Email: sneidert@fsu.edu 
 

Mirine Richey, Assistant in Research  
Education: MPH, IBCLC, Florida International University
Focus Area: Partners for a Healthy Baby Home Visiting Curriculum, Breastfeeding Counselor Course
Email: m.richey@fsu.edu 
 

Barbara White, Associate in Research  
Education: MSW, M.Ed. 
Focus Area: 10 Components of Quality
Email: bawhite@fsu.edu 
 

Colleen Williams, Early Head Start Director  
Education: LCSW 
Focus Area: Early Head Start
Email: cmwilliams2@admin.fsu.edu 

Monique Wilkinson, Instructional Specialist I

Education: MS, Nova Southeastern University

Focus Area: 10 Components of Quality 

Email: mmwilkinson@fsu.edu

CPEIP Administrative Staff

Shawn Coughlin, IT Director/Database Administrator Web Developer  
Education: MS, Florida State University 
Email: rcoughlin@fsu.edu 
 

Nathaniel Emmert-Keaton, Application Developer and Designer Web Developer 
Education: CPCC, ACC, MPA 
Email: nathaniel.emmert@fsu.edu

 

Terry Graves, Accounting Specialist  
Email: terry.graves@fsu.edu 
 

Sarah Mullane, Program Director  
Education: BSN 
Email: smullane@fsu.edu 
 

Kimrell Parrott, Network Administrator Computer Support Specialist  
Email: kparrott@fsu.edu 
 

Ashley Hamilton, Training Specialist  
Email: aehamilton@fsu.edu

Karen Vale, Administrative Specialist  

Email: kav22c@fsu.edu

Michael Virgin, IT Support Specialist  
Email: mwvirgin@fsu.edu 
 

Pamela Watson, Business Manager  
Education: BA 
Email: pwatson@fsu.edu

bottom of page