top of page

Young Parents Project Staff

Mother and Daughter Love

Tallahassee Home Visiting Team

Valerie Dallas - Site Coordinator - vdallas@fsu.edu
850-296-5801

 

Hope Jones - Program Coordinator -  hj23d@fsu.edu
850-296-5814

Vacant - Counselor / IMH Specialist

850-296-5818 

Barbara White - Project Consultant - bawhite@cpeip.fsu.edu

Miami Home Visiting Team

Jill Little - Project Director - jslittle@cpeip.fsu.edu
305-781-4170 

Precious Wilcox - Site Coordinator - pw23e@fsu.edu

786-858-4121

Renee Rivers - Counselor - Renee.Rivers@fsu.edu

305-487-2670

Melissa Ibanez - Nurse Educator - mibanez@fsu.edu
305-240-1613

 

Natalie Joseph - Nurse Educator - Natalie.Joseph@fsu.edu
305-586-7353

Latasha James-Bodie - IMH Specialist - lj24@fsu.edu

305-619-0633 

Denise Webb - Yale Program Consultant - dwebb2@fsu.edu

 

Beverly Mitchell - Data Entry - bmitchell2@fsu.edu

bottom of page